RTGoNU cabinet ministers being sworn in

The Revitalized Trasitional Government of National Unity (RTGoNU) has today sworn in the cabinet ministers at J1.

Also Read: List of 35 cabinet ministers and their deputies
The swearing ceremony took place in presence of President Salva Kiir Mayardit, First Vice President Dr Riek Machar and other four vice presidents.

The swearing of 35 ministers and their 10 deputies was administered by Chief Justice Chan Reec Madut.

Follow us on Facebook